Herefords Australia Staff

Lisa Sharp

CEO
Telephone: 02 6772 1399  Fax: 02 6772 1615
Mobile: 0447 949 650
Email:lsharp@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Kathleen Allan

Breed and Business Development Manager
Telephone: 02 6772 1399 Fax: 02 6772 1615
Mobile: 0438 672 583
Email: kallan@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Carmel Reilly

Office & Accounts Manager
Telephone: 02 6772 1399 Fax: 02 6772 1615
Email: creilly@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Ambrose Kenney

Registry & Member Services Manager
Telephone: 02 6772 1399 Fax: 02 6772 1615
Email: akenney@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Rowan Koebel (McNaught)

Communications & Breed Development Officer
Media Enquiries
Telephone: 02 6772 1399 Fax: 02 6772 1615
Email: rkoebel@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Nikki Williamson

Youth Coordinator
Mobile: 0428 950 858
Email: youth@herefordsaustralia.com.au