Herefords Australia Board Directors

Trish Worth

Chairman
Mobile: 0417 812 175
Email: tworth@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Marc Greening

Deputy Chairman
Mobile: 0411 043 039
Email: mgreening@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Sam Becker

Director
Mobile: 0417 576 667
Email: sbecker@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Geoff Birchnell

Director
Mobile: 0412 425 949
Email: gbirchnell@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Ian Durkin

Director
Mobile: 0427 299 012
Email: idurkin@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Mark Duthie

Director
Mobile: 0448 016 950
Email: mduthie@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Tony Haggarty

Director
Mobile: 0418 878 428
Email: thaggarty@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Bill Kee

Director
Telephone: 03 5182 6111
Mobile: 0407 825 555
Email: bkee@herefordsaustralia.com.au