Herefords Australia Board Directors

Bill Kee

Chairman
Telephone: 03 5182 6111
Mobile: 0407 825 555
Email: bkee@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Tony Haggarty

Chairman – Finance, Audit and Risk Committee
Mobile: 0418 878 428
Email: thaggarty@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Geoff Birchnell

Chairman – Marketing and Development Committee
Mobile: 0412 425 949
Email: gbirchnell@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Pat Pearce

Director
Telephone: 02 6928 4180
Mobile: 0437 465 114
Email: ppearce@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Trish Worth

Director
Mobile: 0417 812 175
Email: tworth@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Sam Broinowski

Director
Mobile: 0429 476 221
Email: sbroinowski@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Scott Lewington

Director
Mobile: 0427 229 609
Email: slewington@herefordsaustralia.com.au