Herefords Australia Board Directors

Ian Durkin

Chairman
Mobile: 0427 299 012
Email: 
idurkin@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Marc Greening

Deputy Chairman
Mobile: 0411 043 039
Email: mgreening@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Mark Baker

Director
Mobile: 0424 152 950
Emailmbaker@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Sam Becker

Director
Mobile: 0417 576 667
Email: sbecker@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Geoff Birchnell

Director &  Member Liaison Representative (MLR)
Mobile: 0412 425 949
Email: gbirchnell@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Michael Crowley

Director
Mobile: 0429 034 578
Email: mcrowley@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Mark Duthie

Director & Youth Liaison Representative (YLR)
Mobile: 0448 016 950
Email: mduthie@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Alex Sparkes

Director
Mobile: 0428 270 381
Email: asparkes@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Trish Worth

Director
Mobile: 0417 812 175
Email: tworth@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Company Secretary

Mark Baker
Mobile: 0424 152 950
Email: companysecretary@herefordsaustralia.com.au
Post: Locked Bag 7, Armidale, NSW 2350