Herefords Australia Board Directors 2018

Bill Kee

Chairman
Telephone: 03 5182 6111
Mobile: 0407 825 555
Email: bkee@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Scott Hann

Vice Chairman
Telephone: 02 6793 7839
Mobile: 0427 937 839
Email: shann@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Tony Haggarty

Chairman – Finance, Audit and Risk Committee
Mobile: 0418 878 428
Email: thaggarty@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Geoff Birchnell

Director
Mobile: 0412 425 949
Email: gbirchnell@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Tim Burvill

Director
Mobile: 0408 811 378
Email: tburvill@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Pat Pearce

Director
Telephone: 02 6928 4180
Mobile: 0437 465 114
Email: ppearce@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Trish Worth

Director
Mobile: 0417 812 175
Email: tworth@herefordsaustralia.com.au