Herefords Australia Staff

Andrew Donoghue

General Manager
Telephone: 02 6772 1399  Fax: 02 6772 1615
Mobile: 0428 442 155
Email: adonoghue@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Michael Beattie

Breed Development Manager
Telephone: 02 6772 1399  Fax: 02 6772 1615
Mobile: 0490 123 485
Email: mbeattie@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Ambrose Kenney

Member Services Officer
Telephone: 02 6772 1399 Fax: 02 6772 1615
Email: akenney@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Leanne Olrich

Member Services Officer
Telephone: 02 6772 1399 Fax: 02 6772 1615
Email: Lolrich@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Rowan McNaught

Member Services & Marketing Coordinator
Telephone: 02 6772 1399 Fax: 02 6772 1615
Email: rmcnaught@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Carmel Reilly

Bookkeeper
Telephone: 02 6772 1399 Fax: 02 6772 1615
Email: creilly@herefordsaustralia.com.au

Katelin Davies

Events & Youth Coordinator
Telephone: 02 6772 1399  Fax: 02 6772 1615
Mobile: 0459 233 422
Email: kdavies@herefordsaustralia.com.au